tomi pekka
Tomi-Pekka Takalo

Chief Executive Officer, partner
tomi-pekka.takalo@corehw.com
p. +358 40 354 5880
Tampere, Finland

tomi moilanen
Tomi Moilanen

Vice President of Global Sales
tomi.moilanen@corehw.com
p. +358 40 517 0059
Oulu, Finland

seppo lahtivirta
Seppo Lahtivirta

Chief Financial Officer
seppo.lahtivirta@corehw.com
p. +358 40 136 2727
Tampere, Finland

Mika Jasberg
Mika Jäsberg

Vice President of Component Business
mika.jasberg@corehw.com
p. +358 50 487 2371
Tampere, Finland

user_blank
Antti Rauhala

Vice President of Engineering
antti.rauhala@corehw.com
p. +358 50 558 0125
Tampere, Finland

Milla Kuisma
Milla Kuisma

HRD Manager
milla.kuisma@corehw.com
p. +358 40 179 1977
Tampere, Finland

mika savioja
Mika Savioja

Director of Program Management
mika.savioja@corehw.com
p. +358 44 998 0715
Tampere, Finland

TERO KAINULAINEN
Tero Kainulainen

Director of IP Business
tero.kainulainen@corehw.com
p. +358 40 564 2521
Turku, Finland