产品

射频开关

我们为优化室内定位而开发了专有射频开关确保蓝牙®设备,以高测向精度确定蓝牙®信号传输的方向,尤其在蓝牙®5.1到达角(AoA)和离开角(AoD)室内定位功能上运作极为出色。

2.4 GHz前端芯片

CoreHW CHW30x0是针对蓝牙®技术、紫蜂协议、Thread协议和 2.4GHz ISM频段的芯片产品系列。CoreHW 2.4GHz 前端芯片系列具有高效的大功率和低噪音功能。该系列还包含CoreCap晶片型天线。该产品的天线效率极高,且容差和温度稳定性极强。该系列产品可运用于例如无线音频、跟踪器、智能家居、接入点和网关、资产管理和流程工业等领域。

全球导航卫星系统的有源天线

CoreHW CHW20x0是针对卫星定位技术的芯片产品系列。CoreHW GNSS LNA系列由芯片天线 (CoreCap) 和低噪音放大器构成。其可提高全球导航卫星系统的定位精度且有效地加快定位时间。该系列产品可运用于物联网和定位设备、智能手表和安全手环、个人导航设备和小型装置、成像设备、视频和测量仪器以及防盗和远程信息处理服务等领域。

产品经销商

Hy-Line

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

MEDs Technologies

China, South Korea, India, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Cambodia, Australia, New Zealand

Semix

Israel

您准备好了吗?

今天联系我们

Products

RF Switches (CHW10x0)

Our unique RF Switches optimized for indoor positioning enable Bluetooth® devices to determine the direction of a Bluetooth® signal transmission with a high direction-finding accuracy needed especially for Bluetooth® 5.1 Angle of Arrival (AoA) and Angle of Departure (AoD) indoor positioning feature.

New chip products

2.4 GHz Front-End

CoreHW CHW30x0 is a chip product family targeted for For Bluetooth®, Zigbee, Thread and 2.4GHz ISM bands. CoreHW 2.4GHz FE family provides a high-efficient PA and a LNA functioning. It also contains Chip Antenna (CoreCap) with superior antenna efficiency, tolerances and temperature stability. It is designed for e.g. wireless audio, trackers, smart home, access points/gateways, asset management and process industry.

GNSS Active Antenna

CoreHW CHW20x0 is a chip product family targeted for positioning with satellite technologies. CoreHW GNSS LNA family comprises both a Chip Antenna (CoreCap) and a LNA. CHW20x0 will boost GNSS performance for accuracy and faster fix times. It is designed for e.g. IoT and locating devices, smart watches and security bracelets, personal navigation devices and gadgets, imaging, video and measuring instruments and anti-theft and telematics services.

New chip products

Product Distributors

Hy-Line

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

MEDs Technologies

Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Sanshin Electronics Group

Japan

Semix

Israel